Home About Us Membership Meetings Projects Chronicles Library Resources What's New Links

INTERESTED IN JOINING! HAVE A QUESTION!

CONTACT MEMBERSHIP AT membership@jgsgp.org

CLICK HERE FOR MEMBERSHIP FORM


WELCOME TO THE JEWISH GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY OF GREATER PHILADELPHIA

 

 

Society Leadership

 

Board of Directors

 

 

 
JGSGP Officers for 2013

President

Fred Blum   president@jgsgp.org

Vice President, Programs, Interim

Mark Halpern   programs@jgsgp.org

Vice President, Membership Susan Neidich   membership@jgsgp.org

Treasurer

Barry Wagner   BarrySWagner@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary

Recording Secretary

Trustee

Joel Spector   JLSpector@aol.com

Trustee

Harry Boonin  harryboonin@gmail.com

Immediate Past President Mark Halpern jgsgp@concast.net

Committee Chairs

Chronicles Editor

Evan Fishman   editor@jgsgp.org

Hospitality

Judy Becker   jbecker209@gmail.com

Librarian  
New Member Orientation

Lois Sernoff   jglois@verizon.net

Publicity

Jack Weinstein   jwtv@juno.com

Russian Interest Group

David Brill   brilldr@comcast.net

Webmaster

Jim Meyer   webmaster@jgsgp.org

Jewish Genealogical Society of Greater Philadelphia
1657 The Fairway, #145
Jenkintown, PA 19046

Tracing the Tribe - The Jewish Genealogy Blog

Send your comments,
questions, and problems to webmaster@jgsgp.org

Last updated October 22, 2013

Copyright 2013 The Jewish Genealogical Society of Greater Philadelphia

Hosts of our Meetings