Society Leadership

 SOCIETY LEADERSHIP 2017
President Fred Blum  president@jgsgp.org
Vice President Walter Spector   vp@jgsgp.org
Vice President, Programs, Interim Mark Halpern   programs@jgsgp.org
Vice President, Membership Susan Neidich  membership@jgsgp.org
Treasurer Barry Wagner   BarrySWagner@comcast.net
Trustee Joel Spector   JLSpector@aol.com
Trustee Harry Boonin   harryboonin@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Mark Halpern   jgsgp@comcast.net
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Chronicles Editor Evan Fishman editor@jgsgp.org
Hospitality Judy Becker jbecker209@gmail.com
Publicity Jack Weinstein jwtv@juno.com
South Jersey Affiliate Group Bernie Cedar sjag@jgsgp.org
Russian Interest Group David Brill brilldr@comcast.net
Webmaster Jim Meyer webmaster@jgsgp.org

 

 

Last Updated October 2017 Copyright © 2017 Jewish Genealogical Society of Greater Philadelphia