Society Leadership

 SOCIETY LEADERSHIP 2020

 

President: Felicia Mode Alexander jgasgp.president@gmail.com
Vice President: Fred Blum fred@brservices.com
Vice President, Programs: Mark Halpern  programs@jgsgp.org
Vice President, Membership and Secretary Marilyn Golden  membership@jgsgp.org
Treasurer: Tom Perloff  treasurer@jgsgp.org
Directors: Joel Spector; Linda Ewall-Krocker; Evan Fishman; Joanne Grossman Joel Spector: jlspector@aol.com

Linda Ewall-Krocker:cappuccinoholic@gmail.com

   
Chronicles Editor: Evan Fishman editor@jgsgp.org
   
   
South Jersey Affiliate Group: Bernie Cedar sjag@jgsgp.org
Russian Interest Group: David Brill brilldr@comcast.net
Webmasters: Jim Meyer & J. Grossman webmaster@jgsgp.org