Society Leadership

 SOCIETY LEADERSHIP 2020
President: Felicia Mode Alexander jgasgp.president@gmail.com
Past President: Fred Blum fred@brservices.com
Vice President, Programs: Mark Halpern programs@jgsgp.org
Vice President, Membership and Secretary Marilyn Golden membership@jgsgp.org
Treasurer: Tom Perloff treasurer@jgsgp.org
Directors: Joel Spector; Linda Ewall-Krocker; Evan Fishman Joel Spector: jlspector@aol.com

Linda Ewall-Krocker: genilind311@gmail.com

Chronicles Editor: Evan Fishman editor@jgsgp.org
Chronicles Graphic Design Editor: Ed Flax graphics@jgsgp.org
South Jersey Affiliate Group: Bernie Cedar sjag@jgsgp.org
Russian Interest Group: David Brill brilldr@comcast.net
Webmaster: Jim Meyer webmaster@jgsgp.org